Chapter

President

E-mail

1. Albany

Charles Taylor '82

ctaylor001@gmail.com

2. Athens

Andre E. Bell '91

abell@charter.net

3. Atlanta

Shadeed Abdul Salaam'00

shadeedf@gmail.com

4. Augusta

Vernon Keith Jones '83

vkeithjones@comcast.net

5. Austin

Edward Hill III '90

edhill@alumni.utexas.net

6. Baltimore

Eric Antonio '90

ejantonio1867@gmail.com

7. Bermuda

Walter H. Roban '90

whroban@northrock.bm

8. Birmingham

Randall L. Woodfin '03

rlwoodfin@gmail.com

9. Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island

Kenneth Bailey '71

kenneth.e.bailey@ssa.gov

10. Broward County

Wiliam Nix '68

nixcomgrp@aol.com

11. Central Arkansas

Cedric Martin '98

camartin76@gmail.com

12. Chattanooga

Byron Francis'07

byron.francis@yahoo.com

13. Charlotte

Melvin D. Caldwell, Jr '75

sheerms@aol.com

14. Chicago

Cory Hardiman’14

Cory.hardiman1@gmail.com

15. Cleveland

Aaron O'Brien '06

aobrian@bakerlaw.com

16. Columbus (GA)

Barry Debrow '04

barrydebrowjr@gmail.com

17. Columbus (OH)

Eric Troy '86

ejglobal@gmail.com

18. Dallas /Ft. Worth

Dawud Crooms '04

dawud.crooms@gmail.com

19. Delaware

Ernest R. Council Jr. '76

councilernest@yahoo.com

20. Denver

Roosevelt J. Pricell '95

rrprice4christ@yahoo.com brotherj6000@gmail.com

21. Detroit

Franklin Wilkerson '77

franklin.wilkerson@fedex.com

22. Europe

Richard Allen '70

re_allen@hotmail.com

23. Greater Boston

Devonne Baker '91

24. Greater Los Angelas, Ca

Dejon Jackson '01

morehouse.la@gmail.com

25. Greater Orlando

Kenneth J. Thompson '83

kenneth.j.thompson@boeing.com

26. Greater Philadelphia

Darrell Tiller '83

dltiller@gmail.com

27. Greensboro

Gerald L. Truesdale '71

geraldtrusdale@gmail.com

28. Hampton Roads

Curtis Langley '63

ctla23@verizon.net

29. Houston

Will C. Norwood '05

will.norwood@houstontx.gov

30. Indianapolis

James A. Duke '90

jad0568@sbcglobal.net

31. Jacksonville

Mark Register '94

bwana332003@yahoo.com

32. Kansas City

Chris Evans '98

chris@kingpromo.com

33. Macon Middle GA

34. Manhattan

Bradford Fulton

bfulton1867@gmail.com

35. Memphis

Rich Watkins

richwatkins@mac.com

36. Miami Valley Ohio

Willie W Houston '73

williehouston1906@gmail.com

37. Milwaukee

Gregory Martin '93

gmartin@lenasfoods.com glmartin@ameritech.net

38. Minnesota

George Thompson '66

jags597@aol.com

39. Mobile

Dr. Reginald A. Crenshaw '78

rcrenshaw@bishop.edu

40. Montgomery/Tuskegee

J.C. Love '01

jcloveiii@gmail.com

41. Nashville

Jimmy B. Sheats '93

djsheats@yahoo.com

42. Nassau Bahamas

Fabian Fernander '06

fcf3225@rit.edu

43. New Orleans

Dorian Mair '08

Dorianmair@hotmail.com

44. North Alabama/Huntsville

Lamont Redrick '93

lredick@mchsi.com

45. Richmond Metro

Mr. Clarence Sailor, Jr '05

cjsailor1@gmail.com

46. Northern New Jersey

Nicholas Limbal '05

nlimbal@hotmail.com

47. San Diego Area

LeMar Slater '98

lemarslater@yahoo.com

48. San Francisco Bay Area

Gerald Williams '86

geraldwilliams86@gmail.com

49. Seattle

Brunson Williams '09

bronsonedwards@gmail.com

50. South Africa

Bradley Jackson '94

moho94@yahoo.com

51. St. Louis

Dr Harvey B. Fields

hrfields@wusti.edu

52. Tallahassee

Linzie F. Bogan '88

lfbogan@yahoo.com

53. Tampa/St Petersburg

54. Toledo

George E. Rice '95

grice@bgnet.bgsu.edu

55. Triangle

Mark J. Simeon '79

mark@simeonlaw.com

56. Washington DC

Durand A Ford, Jr '97

dford97@gmail.com