-->

Chapter

President

E-mail

1. Albany

Charles Taylor '82

ctaylor001@gmail.com

2. Athens

Faris Johnson '73

docfajoh@aol.com

3. Atlanta

Javarro M. "Sanchez" Edwards '92

jayed3@msn.com

4. Augusta

Vernon Keith Jones '83

vkeithjones@comcast.net

5. Austin

Edward Hill III '90

edhill@alumni.utexas.net

6. Baltimore

Eric Antonio '90

ejantonio1867@gmail.com

7. Bermuda

Walter H. Roban '90

whroban@northrock.bm

8. Birmingham

Ronnie Rice '08

ronnie.rice67@gmail.com

9. Brooklyn & Queens

Kenneth Bailey '71

kbailey5949@yahoo.com

10. Broward County

Wiliam Nix '68

nixcomgrp@aol.com

11. Central Arkansas

Cedric Martin '98

camartin76@gmail.com

12. Chattanooga

Byron Francis'07

byron.francis@yahoo.com

13. Charlotte

Steve Clincy '99

clincysteve@comcast.net

14. Chicago

Carlton Gordon '08

carlton.gordon.jr@gmail.com

15. Cleveland

Aaron O'Brien '06

aobrian@bakerlaw.com

16. Columbus (GA)

Barry Debrow '04

bjdebrow@yahoo.com

17. Columbus (OH)

Eric Troy '86

ejtglobal1@gmail.com

18. Dallas /Ft. Worth

Dawud Crooms '04

DJCroomsSr@gmail.com

19. Denver

Roosevelt J. Price '95

rprice@ucdavis.edu

20. Detroit

Franklin Wilkerson '91

frank.wilkerson@yahoo.com

21. Europe

Richard Allen '70

re_allen@hotmail.com

22. Greater Boston

Wilton Baker '91

president@gbmcaa.org

23. Greater Los Angelas, Ca

Dejon Jackson '01

morehouse.la@gmail.com

24. Greater Orlando

Kenneth J. Thompson '82

kenneth.j.thompson@boeing.com

25. Greater Philadelphia

Kristin Green-Hayes '10

kristin.greenhayes@gmail.com

26. Greensboro

Dr. Gerald L. Truesdale '71

geraldtrusdale@gmail.com

27. Hampton Roads

Curtis Langley '63

ctla23@verizon.net

28. Houston

Will C. Norwood '05

will.norwood@gmail.com

29. Indianapolis

James A. Duke '90

jad0568@sbcglobal.net

30. Jacksonville

Mark Register '94

mregiste@coe.uga.edu

31. TBD

TBD

32. Macon Middle GA

Kedrick Williams '11

Kedrick Williams '11

33. Manhattan

Bradford Fulton Jr. '07

bfulton1867@gmail.com

34. Memphis

Richard Duane "Rich" Watkins '97

richwatkins@mac.com

35. Miami Valley Ohio

Dr. Willie W Houston '73

williebee58@charter.net

36. Milwaukee

Gregory Martin '93

glmartin@ameritech.net

37. Minnesota

George Thompson Jr. '66

jags597@aol.com

38. Mobile

Dr. Reginald A. Crenshaw '78

rcrenshaw@bishop.edu

39. Montgomery/Tuskegee

J.C. Love '01

jcloveiii@gmail.com

40. Nashville

Jimmy B. Sheats '93

djsheats@yahoo.com

41. Nassau Bahamas

Fabian Fernander '07

fcf3225@rit.edu

42. New Orleans

Dorian Mair '08

Dorianmair@hotmail.com

43. North Alabama/Huntsville

Lamont Redrick '93

lredick@mchsi.com

44. Richmond Metro

Clarence Sailor, Jr '05

cjsailor1@gmail.com

45. Northern New Jersey

Nicholas Limbal '05

nlimbal@hotmail.com

46. San Diego Area

LeMar Slater '00

lemarslater@yahoo.com

47. San Francisco Bay Area

Gerald Williams '08

geraldwilliams86@gmail.com

48. Seattle

Bronson Edwards '00

bronsonedwards@gmail.com

49. South Africa

Bradley Jackson '94

garveyite@gmail.com

50. St. Louis

Dr. Havey B Fields Jr PhD. '83

hrfields@wustl.edu

51. Tallahassee

Linzie F. Bogan '88

lfbogan@yahoo.com

52. Toledo

George E. Rice '95

grice@bgnet.bgsu.edu

53. Triangle

Mark J. Simeon '79

mark@simeonlaw.com

54. Washington DC

Durand A Ford, Jr '97

dford97@gmail.com